Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Always a good experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Great dealer and amazing staff!! Very professional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Jayden Stanciu at Pfaff was an amazing sales rep. He made the buying process a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2019
 

Exceptional customer service!I had the pleasure of working with Jason Auger on the purchase of my Golf. He worked hard to find me a great car at a price point that didn’t break the bank. Jason was patient, knowledgeable, had a no pressure attitude and was happy to answer all my questions. The service was so great we recently purchased a second vehicle (Tiguan) through Jason! I’ve also referred friends, family, and colleagues to Jason - they all agree he provides top notch service and they’re thrilled with their purchases. I highly recommend Pfaff VW Newmarket and sales associate Jason Auger!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019
 

The team at Pfaff Volkswagen in Newmarket were amazing! I had the best experience getting my VW Golf. Mike H, the sales rep, was great, sensible and friendly; absolutely the best guy. He really cared, it didn't feel like this was just a sale to him. His GM Sarah, Manager Kory, Elaine, the financing whiz; the entire staff were really friendly, helpful and personable. Thank you all for making purchasing my car quick and painless. Definitely excellent customer service! Thank you all again, and you were all right: I love my new car! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

From start to finish our transaction in purchasing a brand new Volkswagen was fantastic. The sales staff and the finance team delivered high-quality customer service. They were friendly and responsive throughout the transaction. They were able to find the exact vehicle that we were looking for at an amazing price. We reviewed several options for financing the vehicle and with helpful feedback we were able to find what worked best for us. Alex took the time to go over our vehicle in great detail before we drove it off the lot. Elaine helped us figure out all of the financing details with great patience. Excellent team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2019
 

Awesome service and fantastic staff. Thank you to Jason who made my car shopping experience delightful. Pfaff VW. EXCELLENT!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

The 5 star rating above is for the Pfaff dealership. The review below is for the 2018 VW Atlas Execline. Not the dealership.The Pfaff VW dealership has been great, and they deserve 5 stars. The 2018 VW ATLAS has been a nightmare and deserves no stars. PROS:-lots of space for the family, and large trunk space given the “relatively small” overall size of vehicle-takes regular (87) gasCONS-non-stop service of vehicle (see below)-driver lane assist technology does not work well and is scary at times. The car will jerk the steering wheel aggressively when it thinks you are veering out of a lane-front windshield: costs to replace (a large stone hit mine on the highway) was more than $1,200 because of the lane assist technology in the windshield-mileage: v6 guzzles; get around 450km per tank highway and under around 350 per tank city driving-cannot lock car while it is running (unable to heat up car in the morning or run in somewhere to grab coffee with the car running, unless the door is left unlocked)-remote control for door locks is terrible, it barely works more than 10' away from the car (have tried on multiple Atlas', it is not a battery issue)-car stinks of washer fluid when it is used to wash the window; the vents for the car are located right next to the fluid dispenser-you cannot activate the washer fluid function without turning off the rear wiper-auto start function does not remember last temperature, it automatically resets to a programmed factory default which cannot be changedPURCHASE DATE: November 1, 2017November 20, 2017-problem: violent vibration when on highway or when turning wheel to left-solution: replaced left front axel & driveshaftJanuary 18, 2018-problem: wipers over rotating, hitting side of windshield-solution: installed new upper coupling rod nutsJanuary 18, 2018-problem: front and rear sensors constantly triggering (every time vehicle slows down)-solution: NO SOLUTION; instructed to wipe down dirty sensors every day before using vehicleMarch 13, 2018-problem: sunroof leaking, dripping from front overhead console-solution: sublet repairs (outside company), replaced gasket around windshield & sunroofApril 10, 2018-problem: passenger airbag light illuminated-solution: electrical switch mod installedJuly 19, 2018-problem: violent vibration when driving (intermittent)-solution: none, could not recreate vibrationNovember 11, 2018-problem: second row bench seat release handles, both have slid off-solution: replace seat release handlesNovember 11, 2018-problem: second row bench seat safety belt buckle recall, emissions control information recall, ECM software update-solution: replaced safety buckles, updated emissions sticker and softwareNovember 17, 2018-problem: engine control malfunction / misfire indicator light-solution: appointment scheduled

Read at Google